Choosing Full Access Without Product means the user has access to only those Classrooms that you are enrolling them to. You can decide the number of access days for a learner to the Classroom.

This brief English video outlines the process. For details about 'What is Full Access Without Product?', watch the video below



This brief Hindi video outlines the process. For details about 'What is Full Access Without Product?', watch the video below



Enroll a New Student
Click the Classrooms tab from the left sidebar.
Click the Classroom for which you want to enroll the learner.
Go to the Users
Click Enroll button
Under Profiles, search the learner to enroll to the classroom.
Select the access Level as Full Access Without Product and set the number of access period in days or date for the learner
Click the Enroll User button


Congratulations !!! You have successfully enrolled the user using the Single Enroll function.

Important Considerations
Once enrolled, your student will have access to your classroom as soon as they login.

Related Articles
How to Manually Enroll an Existing Student in a classroom?
What is Full Access With Product Enrollment?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!