Will existing students be unenrolled when unpublishing a course?

Unpublishing a course will not unenroll existing students. They will not be able to access the course, however they are technically still enrolled. This means if you later re-publish the course, they will have access again.

Related Articles
How to Unpublish Your classroom?
Know How You Can Publish Your course
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!