If you no longer want to sell your course and want to prevent previous students from accessing it, you can unpublish it!

How to Unpublish Your Course?
To unpublish your course, you'll simply need to update the course publish status to draft! Make sure to review Important Considerations before unpublishing a live course.

Go to products from the dashboard
Click the desired Product that you want to unpublish
Go to the bottom and click draft
Finally click on the Update Product to unpublish from the store.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!