As an educator, you might decide to enrol users individually on a course. To do so, you have to follow the simple steps as mentioned below:

STEP 1:

Firstly, please click on the ARROW as displayed in the image below.



STEP 2:

Next, please click on EDIT from the options that appear on the screen.



STEP 3:

Now you will click on the USERS tab located next to settings.



STEP 4:

You are ready to do the single enrollment of a user. For that to happen, please click on the SINGLE ENROLL tab



NOTE: You can do SINGLE ENROL offering in any one of these:

(a)the feature to enrol on a FREE TRIAL,

(b) the feature to enrol giving them a FULL ACCESS WITH PRODUCT,

(c) the feature to enrol giving them a FULL ACCESS WITHOUT PRODUCT.

At first, we will try to understand what TRIAL ACCESS actually is. Everybody loves free giveaways. TRIAL ACCESS is a way of persuading customers to buy a product by allowing them to use it for a limited time without paying. Offering free stuff to your learners is great for nurturing relationships and turning them into brand loyalists which ultimately offers you a chance to improve your marketing reach.

First, we will see how to offer a product to a selected user for a TRIAL ACCESS. To do so, please follow the mentioned steps:

STEP 5:

In this step, a pop-up appears on the screen after you completed the fourth step, so click on the SELECT PROFILE and add the concerned user you want to enrol in your product on A FREE TRIAL.



STEP 6: Now, you have to click TRIAL ACCESS.



STEP 7: In this step, you have to select PRODUCTS for your learners for them to have a TRIAL ACCESS.



NOTE: If you want, you can give them more than a product on a TRIAL ACCESS.

STEP 8: Now, please click on ENROLL USERS.



You can see the enrolled user has successfully been given the TRIAL ACCESS to the selected PRODUCTS you have created.



Your enrolled user to the TRIAL ACCESS feature will receive an email like this as represented below after they are given access:



Now the enrolled user can start using the classroom Trial Access feature by clicking on this login link, as indicated in the image below:



Now we will understand what FULL ACCESS WITH PRODUCT actually is.

Choosing the FULL ACCESS WITH PRODUCT option allows the admin to enrol the user to the list of all classroom(s) associated with a particular product in one go.

Let us imagine a product is associated with 4 classrooms. To automatically enrol the user into all 4 classrooms, the admin can go to any one of these 4 classrooms and pick the "**Full access with product"** option to complete the enrollment

STEP 9:

In this step, a pop up will appear on the screen after you completed the fourth step, so click on the SELECT PROFILE and add the concerned user you want to enrol to your products, giving them complete access to the products.



STEP 10:

Now, please click on FULL ACCESS WITH PRODUCT if the classroom is created as a product. The screenshot below is for your guidance.



STEP 11:Now, please select the product you created.



STEP 11: Now, please click on the ENROLL USER tab.



STEP 12:You can see below in the image the selected enrolled user has successfully been given access to the feature-**full access with product**.



The selected enrolled learner will receive an email like this. The enrolled user can now start viewing with the contents inside the classroom:



_FULL ACCESS WITHOUT PRODUCT_ feature

Now, choosing FULL ACCESS WITHOUT PRODUCT means the user has access to only those classrooms that the admin is enrolling them to.

STEP 13:

In this step, a pop up appears on the screen after you completed the fourth step, so click on the SELECT PROFILE and add the concerned user whom you want to enrol to your products, giving them complete access to the products.



STEP 14: Now, please click on FULL ACCESS WITHOUT PRODUCT.



STEP 15: Now, you need to click on ENROLL USER.



After clicking on the enrol user tab, your selected user will be successfully enrolled to the feature FULL ACCESS WITHOUT PRODUCT.



The selected enrolled user will receive an email as represented below:



After receiving the email, the selected enrolled user needs to log in to experience the classroom contents which have been created not as products by following the link as shown in the image below:



.

Congratulations !!! You have successfully enrolled users individually using the SINGLE ENROL function. Now you are ready to enrol more users individually.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!