There can be a possibility that as an admin you want to step the co-admin down to a user role. This will lead to restricting the admin dashboard access and will take away all the priveleges that the admin has.

These downgrading can be done simply by following the below steps:

STEP 1: Please click on the PEOPLE tab.



STEP 2: Then you need to click on the user profile whom you want to downgrade as an user,



STEP 3: Now you will need to click as shown below to disable.



STEP 4: Finally click on the UPDATE CHANGES button to successfully downgrade admin to an user.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!