It might be that you upload learning materials and don't really need the live sessions for the timebeing. You can turn off the schedule option by follow the series of easy steps:

STEP 1:Click on the CLASSROOM tab



STEP 2: Click on the classroom for which you want to disable the schedule option.



STEP 3: Click the SETTINGS tab.



STEP 4: Turn off the ENABLE SCHEDULE option by clicking as shown below



STEP 5: Finally click on the UPDATE to confirm.



Disabling the schedule option will hamper your interraction with your students. So if you have a change in mind, you can always opt to enable the schedule function by following this article and enjoy interracting with your passionate learners.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!