There is no option to delete an already enrolled user. However, you can unenroll a user from a particular product or a classroom.

You can also follow these steps mentioned below to uneroll a user:

STEP 1:

The first step to uneroll a user from the classroom will be to click on ‘CLASSROOMS’.



STEP 2:

Now in this step, you will need to click on ‘ARROW’.



STEP 3:

As you clicked on the ARROW, many options will pop up as shown below by the box. So next will be to click on '**EDIT'.**



STEP 4:

The fourth step of unerolling a user will be to click on the ‘USERS’ tab .



STEP 5

You need to click as shown below:



STEP 6:
Next, you need to click on ‘UNENROLL ’.



STEP 7:
Now click on the UNENROLL USER to confirm



With the help of the below screenshot, you can see that the user has been successfully unenrolled from this classroom.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!