You can take the help of this VIDEO to understand how a PRODUCT can be deleted.

You can also follow these steps mentioned below to delete a product:

STEP 1:

Firstly, you can see that your product is available in the store. To delete this product, please click on the ‘ADMIN SITE’ as shown below by the box.



STEP 2:

Next, you will need to click on the ‘PRODUCTS’ tab.



STEP 3:

Please click on the ‘DELETE ICON’ tab to delete a product.



STEP 4:

Next, you will find a new tap opens. Please click on the ‘DELETE’ tab.



STEP 5:

Click on the ‘VISIT YOUR SITE’ to view it from the learners' side or you can log in using the learners' credentials. Now You can see if the product is actually deleted from the store.



STEP 6:

Next, please click on the ‘STORE’ tab**.**



STEP 7:

Finally, you can see that your product has been successfully deleted from the store.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!