If you want to delete a comment of a learner on the updated notice.You can do so by following these steps:

STEP 1: Click on the CLASSROOM tab



STEP 2: Click on any of the classrooms



STEP 3: Click on the NOTICE BOARD



STEP 4: Click on the NOTICE



STEP 5: Click the three dots



STEP 6: Click on the DELETE



STEP 7: Confirm to delete by clicking on DELETE



You can see the comment has been removed,

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!