Deletion of a classroom means to remove the classroom you don't want and is really easy to do.

You can take the help of this video to understand how a CLASSROOM can be deleted.


You can also follow the simple steps mentioned below to delete a classroom:

STEP 1:

Firstly to delete a classroom, you will need to click on the ‘CLASSROOMS’ tab.



STEP 2:

Let's assume you want to delete the LEARNING BIOLOGY CLASSROOM as shown by the image below.



STEP 3:

To delete the LEARNING BIOLOGY classroom, you will need to click on the ‘ARROW’ as displayed by the below screenshot.



STEP 4:

Please proceed by clicking on the ‘DELETE’ option that popped up after clicking the arrow.



STEP 5:

Now please type ‘DELETE’ to confirm that you want to delete the classroom.



STEP 6:

You will see the ‘DELETE CLASSROOM’ tab appearing. Please click on the button that says ‘DELETE CLASSROOM’.



STEP 7:

Finally, now you can see that your classroom has been successfully deleted.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!